IHSFCA All-State Honorees Named

The Illinois High School Football Coaches Association announced its All-State teams earlier this week and the Chicago Public League was well represented. Congratulations to the following athletes who were named All-State!

Class 3A Honorable Mention

Keontae Williams, LB/DL/WR, Johnson College Prep

Class 4A Honorable Mention

Desean Logan-Russell, DB, Phillips

Terrance Weatherspoon, LB/TE, Dyett

Class 5A All-State

Chris Durr, WR/DB, Morgan Park

Class 5A Honorable Mention

Quincy Robinson, WR/RB/DB, Corliss

Askia Bullie, QB/DB, Westinghouse

Class 6A All-State

Mikeshun Beeler, DL, Simeon

Class 7A All-State

I’Marion Stewart, WR, Kenwood

Class 7A Honorable Mention

Marquise Lightfoot, DL, Kenwood

Anthony Hood, WR/QB/DB, Young

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :
Skip to content